When can I pick up my wristband?

You can pick up your wristband at the Austin Convention Center in Ballroom B. Our dates and hours are listed below.

Thursday, March 7 9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Friday, March 8 9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 9 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 10 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday, March 11 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 14 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday, March 15 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 16 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday, March 17 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Powered by Zendesk