What time does SXSW registration open, so I can pick up my badge?

All badge types can be picked up on the following dates and times in Exhibit Hall 1 of the Austin Convention Center:

Wednesday, March 11 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 12 9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Friday, March 13* 9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 14 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 15 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday, March 16 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 19 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday, March 20 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 21 9:00 am – 7:00 pm


*Please note the busiest registration day for SXSW is Friday, March 12 — you may encounter delays if picking up on our peak day. You can beat the registration lines by taking advantage of our early registration on Wednesday and Thursday.

Powered by Zendesk