What time does SXSW registration open, so I can pick up my badge?

All badge types can be picked up on the following dates and times in Ballroom B of the Austin Convention Center:

Thursday, March 7 9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Friday, March 8* 9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 9 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 10 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Monday, March 11 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 14 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday, March 15 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 16 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday, March 17 9:00 am – 5:00 pm


*Please note the busiest registration day for SXSW is Friday, March 8. Due to a variety of reasons, you may encounter a wait if picking up on our peak day. You can beat the registration lines by taking advantage of our early registration on Thursday, March 7 from 9 am to 11 pm.

Powered by Zendesk