What time does SXSW registration open, so I can pick up my badge?

All badge types can be picked up on the following dates and times:

Thursday, March 8    9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Friday, March 9    9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 10    9:00 am –   6:00 pm
Sunday, March 11    9:00 am –   6:00 pm
Monday, March 12    9:00 am –   6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 13    9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14    9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 15    9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday, March 16  10:00 am –   7:00 pm
Saturday, March 17  11:00 am –   4:00 pm

Satellite Registration:

Satellite registration and badge pickup is located in Exhibit Hall 1 of the Palmer Events Center (900 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, Texas 78704). Parking information available here.

Thursday, March 8   9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Friday, March 9   9:00 am – 11:00 pm

 


*Please note the busiest registration day for SXSW is Friday, March 9. Due to a variety of reasons, you may encounter a wait if picking up on our peak day. You can beat the registration lines by taking advantage of our early registration on Thursday, March 8 from 9 am to 11 pm.

Powered by Zendesk