11. Where do I pick up my badge?

Badge pickup is available at the registration area in Exhibit Hall 5 on the 4th Street side of the Austin Convention Center. SXSW 2018 registration will open on Thursday, March 8, starting at 9 AM.

View registration hours below for the Austin Convention Center (Thursday, March 8 – Saturday, March 17) and the satellite location at the Palmer Events Center (Thursday, March 8 – Friday, March 9 only). 

REGISTRATION HOURS:

Thursday, March 8 9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Friday, March 9 9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 10 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 11 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday, March 12 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 13 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Thursday, March 15 9:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday, March 16 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 17 11:00 am – 4:00 pm

SATELLITE REGISTRATION LOCATION:

Satellite registration and badge pickup is located in Exhibit Hall 1 of the Palmer Events Center (900 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, Texas 78704). Parking information available here.

Thursday, March 8 9:00 am – 11:00 pm
Friday, March 9 9:00 am – 11:00 pm
 
Powered by Zendesk